Membership Directory

AFLAC

Don Mundelloir  don_mundellojr@us.aflac.com 209-840-1876

209-840-1876

Website

Aliado Consulting

Pablo P. Paredes  

Website

All Drivers Insurance

209-823-5000

Alzheimer’s Association

Cheryl Schrock – Special Events Manager Modesto/Stockton/Merced

Website

American Cancer Society

209-524-7241

Website

American GI Forum of CA

Commander Steve Fimbrez  

American Home Security

209-774-6038

AmeriFirst Financial, Inc

408-466-0959

Amtrak of San Joaquin

Connecting You to California The San Joaquins provides a great way to travel throughout California and the San Joaquin Valley. The San Joaquin Valley is California’s premier agricultural region, bordered on the west by the coastal mountain ranges, and on the east by California’s magnificent Yosemite, Kings Canyon, Sequoia, and Death Valley National Parks. The […]

Website

Armando’s Cabinets

209-988-0607

Assembly Member Adam Gray

Assembly member, Heath Flora Representative

Evyn Alvares evyn.alvares@asm.ca.gov

Bank Of Stockton

kmreza@bankofstockton.com Kristin Reza cblock@bankofstockton.com Charlotte Block 1302 J Street Modesto CA 95354 Proudly entering 150 years of Service!

Website

Bank of the West

209-489-0522

Website

BC Planning

209-679-5204

Believe-Change-Become

Nancy Salmeron – Founder nancy@believechangebecome.com     

Boys & Girls Club of Stanislaus County

Veronica Jacuinde  vjacuinde@bgcstan.org  

California Furniture

209-665-4359

Candy Padilla Photogrpahy

209-872-9721

Carlos Quiroz

209-534-3046

Cash-Dudley Speiller & Torres

209-620-0703

Castle Real Estate

209-526-1010

Website

Center for Human Services

209-526-1476

Website

Central Payment

Ralph Lucero rralluce2@gmail.com

Central Valley Karaoke

330-203-8271

Century 21

Gladys Aguilera gaguilera@c21mm.com  

Commercial Specialties Contracting

209-679-1849

Congregations Building Communities

209-604-8085

Cordova Group

209-247-8298

Crivelli Insurance Services

Lori Crivelli loric@crivelliins.com  

Del Rio Vista Garden

209-872-9836

Del Valle Clinic

209-589-1500

Efrain Gonzalez

209-450-1618

Eric Gutierrez

209-595-8096

Evelyn Rojas

209-613-0157

George Mauricio Insurance Agency

209-272-2517

Guayabitos restaurant

209-485-5199

Hedy Holmes Staffing Services

209-292-8600 ( Office)

Website

Hughson Chamber Of Commerce

209-883-0811 (Main)

Website

Insureone Insurance Solutions 

Armando Maya  arayasvs@gmail.com

Ivy Terrace Patterson LLC

209-556-7736

Joanna Esparza

AAA Insurance Broker joanna.esparza@norcal.aaa.com

Johnny Big Ears

209-678-4343

Juana Dement

209-914-0635

Livingston Community Health

Allison Jeffery   ajeffery@visitlch.org Yamilet Valladolid yvalladolid@visitlch.org

Luis I Molina

209-681-1937

Main Street Chamber

Jerry Van Houton jerry.vanhouton@mainstreetchamber.com   

Main Street Chamber/Tri-County Chapter

Jerry Van Houten  jerry.vanhouten@mainstreetchamber.com

Manteca Chamber of Commerce

209-823-6121

Merced Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Isabel Vargas info@mercedhcc.com ivargas@mercedhcc.com  

Modesto Tech Exchange

Tony  tony@modestotechexchange.com  

Monica Vergara-Project Bumblebee

619-261-1513

MyLa’Cor Martinis

Alex Toro – Co-owner/ Executive Creative Director alex_toro@mylacor.com     

Never Boring Ad Agency

209-988-5800

Oak Valley Community Bank

Lorena Jones ljones@ovcb.com 125 N Third Street Oakdale Ca 95361 Commercial bank · Finance company

Website

Oakdale Chamber of Commerce

Mary Guardiola  ceo@oakdalechamber.com membership@oakdalechamber.com  

Old Republic Home Protection

209-969-9512

Optimal Cares

Yolanda Rodriguez  yolanda.l.rodriguez@optimalcares.com  

Optimal Hospice Foundation

209-338-3000

Paris Salon

209-505-6374

Pastenieks, Bucheli & Falasco, llp

 

Patricia Gillam, CPA

209-765-7897

Paula Obledo Travel

Paula Obledo paulatravel@frontier.com

209-894-3405

Website

Phantom Fireworks

Timothy B Matalone Email: tmatalone@fireworks.com Phone: 209 324-9914  

Website

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc.

Gina McCarty gmccarty@primeres.com 

Quality Cleaning Service LLC

209-412-8799

Rabobank America

Rosibel Rivera Email: Rosibel.Rivera  

Ricky Ricardo Promotions

Ricky Ricardo Cardenas  

Robert Covarrubias PMZ Real Estate

209-568-8599

Saenz Chiropractic

209-613-4590

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Jose Sabala jsabala@self-helpfcu.org     

Sharp Office Interiors

Jeff Sharp  jsharp@sharpofficeinteriors.com  

Shop Green and Save

209-825-6450

Website

Srolon NxTLevel Consulting

Santos Rolon Jr srolonnxtlconsulting@gmail.com  

Stanislaus Business Alliance

209-567-4640

Website

Stanislaus County Office of Education

Linda Guerrero lguerrero@stancoe.org Domenica Escatel descatel@stancoe.org    

Strategic Legal Group PC

209-996-6752

Suzie Q Mihaltan

209-664-8034

Telecontact Resource Services

209-548-4306

The Law office of Mark Nelson

Ilse Perez   ilse@marknelson.com  

Tracy Chamber of Commerce

(209) 835-2131

Website

Turlock Poker Room

209-6651010

Website

Urbano California Bristo

209-622-1108

VALLEY SIERRA SBDC

Kurtis Clark  kclasrk@stanbusalliance.com  

Vena’s Wellness & Skincare Studio

Vena Pearson Hudgins vlhskin@gmail.com  

Vera’s Wellness & Skincare Studio

209-847-8700

Website

Vertical Fitpro

Savannah M. Williams verticalFITPRO@yahoo.com  

Vision Magazine

Christine Schweininger  cschweininger@gmail.com

Vito’s Restaurant